If you think you can: You Can!!!

So I’ve been thinking. It’s time for a change. I have been pounding the pavement and I have done a lot of work recently. I am exhausted, but nothing worth doing is easy. However, I think the time has come for a slightly new direction in my life. I have been looking at things in the wrong light for a little too long now. I think everyone has that moment when they have to do a spring cleaning in his or her life. I’ve thought about what’s holding me back, what can I improve on and thinking I can do better and be happier. Money is not an issue, opportunities are. Few and far, but they are there. It takes time and patience. I am needing to reinvent myself a little bit. Great quote from Henry Ford: “If you believe that you can or believe that you can’t: you’re right”. I promised myself I would never give up. The trick is to stay ahead of the pack!

Rant over.

20111211-174521.jpg

Leave a comment

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 175 other subscribers
  • My Top 10 reasons: WhyBlog?

    1. Blogging is a great stress reliever
    2. It can be semi-productive and involving
    3. It's better than playing Call of Duty for 5 hours
    4. You meet new people
    5. You learn a new skill
    6. Not everyone can do it...well
    7. It can be fun
    8. Helps keep me up to date on current events
    9. I'd rather not walk the dog
    10. WHY NOT?